What Sites Are Regulated For Play In Ontario?

Use this directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators contracted by iGaming Ontario*.

19+. Must be physically located in Ontario to play. To find info about access to an account from outside of Ontario, please see the FAQ Can I open a new account or access my existing account when I’m outside of Ontario?

*OLG.ca is operated legally under the conduct and management of the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation. For more information, see How iGaming Ontario is Different from the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG).

Gaming Site Sort descending URL Offerings
888 Casino https://888casino.ca Casino
888 Poker https://888poker.ca Poker
888 Sport https://888sport.ca Sports Betting
Bally Bet https://on.ballybet.ca Casino
Bet365 https://www.on.bet365.ca Casino, Sports Betting
BetMGM Casino https://casino.on.betmgm.ca Casino
BetMGM Poker https://poker.on.betmgm.ca Poker
BetMGM Sportsbook https://sports.on.betmgm.ca Sports Betting
BetRivers https://betrivers.ca Casino, Sports Betting
BetVictor https://www.betvictor.com/en-ca Casino, Sports Betting
Betway https://betway.ca/ Casino, Sports Betting
Bwin https://www.on.bwin.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Caesars Sportsbook https://sportsbook.caesars.com Sports Betting
Comeon! https://www.comeon.com/on Casino
Coolbet https://coolbet.ca Casino, Sports Betting
DraftKings Casino https://casino.draftkings.com Casino
DraftKings Sportsbook https://sportsbook.draftkings.com Sports Betting
FanDuel https://www.fanduel.com/Canada Casino, Sports Betting
Jackpot City https://www.jackpotcity.ca/ Casino
Knightslots https://knightslots.ca Casino
LeoVegas https://www.leovegas.com Casino, Sports Betting
NorthStar Bets https://northstarbets.ca Casino, Sports Betting
PartyCasino https://www.on.partycasino.ca Casino
PartyPoker https://www.on.partypoker.ca Poker
Partysports https://www.on.partysports.ca Sports Betting
Play Fallsview https://play.playfallsview.com/ Casino, Sports Betting
PlayOJO https://playojo.ca Casino
PointsBet https://on.pointsbet.ca/ Sports Betting
PokerStars Casino http://on.pokerstarscasino.ca/ Casino
PokerStars Poker http://on.pokerstars.ca/ Poker
PokerStars Sports http://on.pokerstarssports.ca/ Sports Betting
Rivalry https://www.rivalry.com Sports Betting
Royal Panda https://www.royalpanda.com Casino, Sports Betting
Royal Vegas https://www.royalvegas.ca/ Casino
Ruby Fortune https://www.rubyfortune.ca/ Casino
SlotsMagic https://slotsmagic.ca Casino
Spin Casino https://www.spincasino.ca/ Casino
SpinGenie https://spingenie.ca Casino
Sports Interaction https://on.sportsinteraction.com Sports Betting
TheScore Bet https://thescore.bet/ Casino, Sports Betting
Unibet https://on.unibet.ca/ Casino, Sports Betting
WSOP https://www.wsop.ca/ Poker

This listing is accurate as of today. It is updated every time a new site offered by a regulated and authorized Operator is made available.


What is a Regulated iGaming Market?

A regulated igaming market means that the provincial government has instituted rules to determine what organizations may operate legally, similar to industries like alcohol and cannabis. In Ontario, being a fully registered and authorized Operator in the igaming market means the organization has successfully received a registration by the AGCO and, with the exception of OLG.ca, has executed an operating agreement with iGO. To complete these steps, these organizations will have met rigorous standards of game integrity, fairness, player protections and social responsibility. Their sites will have controls preventing underage access and measures to enable more responsible gambling. They have entered legal agreements ensuring compliance with applicable laws, including anti-money laundering.


Why play on sites offered by regulated Operators?

  • Your deposits are protected

  • Your winnings are paid out

  • Your personal information and data are secure

  • Game play has fair competitive odds

  • You have access to responsible gambling resources to keep your experience fun

  • You know there is a legal business behind the site

What's the harm in playing on a site offered by an unregulated Operator?

  • No guarantee that deposits are securely stored

  • Payouts could be delayed or not given at all

  • Personal information could be exposed to third-parties or the public without your consent

  • Operators have no accountability to consumers and regulators so they might stack the odds against players

  • Limited responsible gambling resources, fueling unsafe gambling habits

  • Sites could be operated by illegal entities