Operators

Ontario's Legal, Regulated iGaming Market Has Launched!


What Sites Are Regulated?

Use this directory of all igaming sites offered by regulated Operators contracted by iGaming Ontario*.

*OLG.ca is operated legally under the conduct and management of the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation. For more information, see How iGaming Ontario is Different from the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG).

Gaming Site URL Offerings Legal Entity Name
888 Casino 888casino.ca Casino
888 Poker 888poker.ca Poker
888 Sport 888sport.ca Sports Betting
Bally Bet https://on.ballybet.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Bet365 on.Bet365.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Bet99 Bet99.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Betano www.betano.ca Casino, Sports Betting
BetMGM Casino Casino.on.BetMGM.ca Casino
BetMGM Poker Poker.on.BetMGM.ca Poker
BetMGM Sportsbook Sports.on.BetMGM.ca Sports Betting
BetRivers BetRivers.ca Casino, Sports Betting
BetVictor www.betvictor.com/en-ca Casino, Sports Betting
Betway www.betway.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Bwin on.bwin.ca Casino, Sports Betting
Caesars Sportsbook Sportsbook.Caesars.com Sports Betting
CanPlay Casino https://on.canplaycasino.com/ Casino, Sports Betting
Captain Cooks Casino https://captaincooks.casino/en/ Casino
Casigo www.casigo.com Casino, Poker
Casimba www.casimba.com Casino, Poker
Casino Classic https://casinoclassic.casino/en/ Casino
Casumo http://www.casumo.com/on Casino
Comeon! https://www.comeon.com/on Casino
Coolbet Coolbet.ca Casino, Sports Betting
DraftKings Casino casino.DraftKings.com Casino
DraftKings Sportsbook sportsbook.DraftKings.com Sports Betting
DreamVegas www.dreamvegas.com Casino, Poker
FanDuel FanDuel.com/Canada Casino, Sports Betting
FireVegas www.firevegas.com Casino, Poker
Gate777 www.gate777.com Casino, Poker
Golden Tiger goldentiger.casino Casino
Grand Mondial https://grandmondial.casino/en/ Casino
HelloCasino www.hellocasino.com Casino
Jackpot City Jackpotcity.ca Casino
Jackpot Village www.jackpotvillage.com Casino, Poker
Knightslots https://knightslots.ca Casino
LeoVegas LeoVegas.com Casino, Sports Betting
Lucky Days https://luckydays.ca/ Casino
Luxury Casino https://luxury.casino/en/ Casino
Nitro Casino nitrocasino.ca Casino
NorthStar Bets northstarbets.ca Casino, Sports Betting
PartyCasino on.partycasino.ca Casino
PartyPoker on.partypoker.ca Poker
Partysports on.partysports.ca Sports Betting
Pinnacle https://www.pinnacle.ca/en/ Sports Betting
Play Fallsview www.PlayFallsview.com Casino, Sports Betting
Play-On Casino https://play-on.casino.com/lobby Casino
Play-On Mansion Casino https://play-on.mansioncasino.com/… Casino
PlayOJO https://playojo.ca Casino
Playzee www.playzee.com Casino
PointsBet PointsBet.ca Casino, Sports Betting